Mandalay Towers 2 & 3 Contacts

The staff of Mandalay Towers is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.  Please do not hesitate to contact the property management office, which is located in Mandalay Tower 1, Suite 150.

Property Management Office

Phone:  972-556-0078
Fax:       972-556-1906

Address:
Mandalay Tower 1
220 E. Las Colinas Blvd.
Suite 150
Irving, Texas 75039

Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

The following personnel are available to address your needs:
 
Beth ParkHurst
Senior Property Manager
972-556-0078
bparkhurst@parmco.com
 
Tammy McQuirk
Property Manager
972-556-0078
tmcquirk@parmco.com
 
Sierra Johnson
Property Assistant
972-556-0078
sjohnson@parmco.com 

Acacia Dial

Tenant Services Coordinator
972-556-0078
adial@parmco.com 

Wade Reeves
Chief Engineer
972-556-0078 
wreeves@parmco.com    

Towers_after_pictures_May_2008_013.jpg

Leasing

Chris Taylor
972.692.1752
chris.taylor@cushwake.com

Rodney Helm
972.692.1747
rodney.helm@cushwake.com

Christy Thelen
972.692.1749
christy.thelen@cushwake.com